NCRTAC Trauma Conference 2023


The 2023 Conference is in the Books. Thank yoy to everyone that attended as well as our sponsors and vendors.

Recordings of the sessions may be watched HERE. CEUs are NOT available for on-demand viewing.

Presentations/Hand-outs Available for Download

Walkabout Orthotics and Prosthetics 

‚ÄčAstraZeneca - Alexion Pharmaceuticals 

Thank You to our 2023 Sponsors!

Thank You to our 2023 Vendors!

Michigan EMS CEUs

Email this Agenda and a copy of your CEU certificate to before your next license renewal.