Executive Committee

The Executive Council of the NCRTAC is responsible for setting the direction of the RTAC and monitoring the work of the committees.

The Council consists of up to 17 members elected by the general membership. One-third of the Committee is elected each year.

The current Executive Council:

Jason Keffeler
Aspirus Wausau Hospital, Med-Evac
Terry Nichols, CHAIR
Ascension Saint Joseph's Hospital
Rick Anderson
Mid-State Technical College (Term ends 6/30/17)
Ken Marg
Neillsville Ambulance
Sara Steen
Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Scott Perrin
Aspirus Medford Hospital
Robert Kirkley
Aspirus Wausau Hospital, Med-Evac (Term ends 6/30/17)
Mark Schroeder
Aspirus Wausau Hospital, Med-Evac
Linda Vollmar, VICE-CHAIR
City of Antigo FD
Josh Finke
South Area Fire & Emergency Response
Ted Ryan
Ascension Spirit Medical Transportation
Michelle Armstrong
Aspirus Wausau Hospital
Christine Masterson
Flambeau Hospital (Term begins 7/1/17)
Corey Smith
City of Antigo FD
Dr. Trina Daniels
Ascension Saint Michael's Hospital
Brenda Kechelhoffer
Flambeau Hospital
Delmond Horn

Greenwood Ambulance

Krista Henderson
Memorial Medical Center (Term begins 7/1/17)